Reviews

Reviews of Jessica in Denver who offers full-body work integrated with GFE, PSE, filming and adult actress filming.

      1. View me on PornHub.com
      2. Perv my pictures
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Jessica Of Denver
Average rating:  
 19 reviews
by BigSikosky on Jessica Of Denver
UNBELIEVABLE

I was in Denver working, found Jessica online, and what a blessing. She had me at hello, the screening was easy, the opening conversation relaxing, the shower wonderful. Then the massage, and the remainder of my session was MUTUALLY SATISFYING. My second visit the same week, was hard to believe, but even BETTER. Take any trips you can think of with Jessica as your partner, the sky is limitless. Thank you Jessica, I will see you again and again, and again. Duet in the future.

by sid154 on Jessica Of Denver
privatedelights.ch's sid154

Added Nov 17, 2019



Good Lord Denver you have been hiding a gem

I was visiting form the central coast in California and had the best luck of meeting Jessica. Whenever I think I have met the zenith as far as GFE/PSE,the Gods surprise me as if teasing me and saying" you have not seen everything as yet."


Well gentleman this is a statuesque,astounding beauty. Perhaps the Gods flew this fairy from the Caucasus mountains of Georgia, Russia.


She is so pretty and sexy that you don't want to take your eyes off her, because you might think she may disappear- and it was just a dream.
I can tell you unequivocally, that this is the best GFE/PSE I have ever had. Nothing was left to imagination.

She has a wonderful sweet disposition. Her incall is high end and clean, and the shower with her is heavenly. You do need to be screened.

Jessica if you ever visit the Central Coast you will create a fire that would be hard to put out.

Denver can you let us have her, even for a few days. Thanks Jessica.

JessicaJonesing - January 6, 2020: It was fabulous to meet an intellect such as yours, and I wanted to say thanks for staying and
discussing -- without revealing too much I hope -- your fascinating and surprisingly dangerous work, I really appreciate the
insight!

As for the Personal Storytelling Engagement, what can I say? Titillating conversation that was deeply penetrating and left no
topic undiscovered. True PSE is soooo fun!

by ErFun69 on Jessica Of Denver
privatedelights.ch's ErFun69

It was one of my best experiences in life. I left my contact info in her website and she quickly came back to me. The screening process was straightforward, and she didn’t ask for anything unnecessary. When I arrived, she greeted me very warmly and I found her very caring which made her even more attractive. She started a friendly conversation to know each other better then she took me to a relaxing shower with her. It was nice of her to offer me drink as well. She has a comfortable massage table and her hands can easily take your tiredness out of your body. If you’re looking for a super enjoyable time, she is the one you’re looking for. Looking forward to see her again soon.

https://privatedelights.ch/USA/Colorado/Denver/JessicaJonesing

JessicaJonesing - January 6, 2020 Thank you so much for the kind words, and it was a true pleasure to meet you! Conducting
yourself as a gentleman -- verifying easily and on initial contact, politeness of communications -- really put me at ease to the
point I was excited to meet you in my home, and comfortable sharing both the real "me" and my real name. Thanks again!

by AtomicH1 on Jessica Of Denver
privatedelights.ch's AtomicH1

Added Nov 15, 2019



Highly recommend!

I met Jessica on a whim and I’m glad that I did. I was in Denver for a week and ended up seeing her twice. First time solo and the second time to have drinks with her and her girlfriend. Both experiences were incredible.
Jessica is a strong lady with a light touch. The opening shower relaxed me and then we headed to the massage table. Any stress I had was taken care of and then some. On top of everything else she is a great conversationalist and fun to be around.
Our duet meeting started with some wine and conversation. Jess and her girlfriend wonderfully compliment each other. Having 4 hands massage you is something everyone should experience. They are truly amazing.

Screening was quick and easy and Jessica is located in a nice neighborhood. I never felt out of place. I can’t wait to see her again


https://privatedelights.ch/USA/Colorado/Denver/JessicaJonesing

 

JessicaJonesing - January 6, 2020 On another subject, featuring totally random people whom none of us know:
https://twitter.com/MeetingJessica/status/1195792390566678528

by DFWTraveler on Jessica Of Denver
rubratings.com's DFWtraveler

Added Oct 17, 2019

Saw Jessica a couple months back, haven’t had time to visit since, but trust me I will. She is great! Best complete shower to get things started. By the end I was completely refreshed and drained of all tensions. She was sensual for me, but has many modalities available. Go with confidence.


https://denver.rubratings.com/143231

by Genrev on Jessica Of Denver
TOB's Genrev: Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Added Mar 18, 2019



Experience Description: Met with Jessica recently... She didn't have much here on TOB (she should advertise here!) but I found her on another site. I found her website, and was intrigued by how she communicated and presented herself. She gave a prompt reply to my text, and after passing muster with her admittedly tough screening, we agreed to meet.

I was getting stressed on the way to the incall, I hit a traffic accident and was going to be late. Some providers can get uptight when this happens, which ruins any chance for me of setting any kind of mood. Jessica texted me a hilarious text which totally put me at ease, and she was totally cool about it.

Parking was easy and discreet, incall was in a nice area and was upscale and safe.
Jessica is educated, articulate, and the time with her was amazing, unrushed, and passionate.

I will say this is going to be a YMMV experience. Go in with attitude or arrogance, and it won't go well. Be respectful, let her lead, and it could just be something awesome.

Jessica ran a shower for me, which turned into a shower for us. She has a massage table in the center of the room. She is strong, and can tailor the massage to any level of pressure you desire.

I loved her strength, her face is attractive, her body was incredible, and she was totally uninhibited. I felt she was being genuine with me, no acting. I think she is so totally self confident that being fake just wouldn't sit well with her.

The BCD time was intense, fun, passionate, and real. I put myself in her capable hands, and experienced one of the best dates I have ever had.

If you love a beautiful, strong, confident woman, you may be in for a hell of a good time.

Please read her website. It really does spell out what you can expect.



https://theotherboard.com/users/134799

by Funtimes50 on Jessica Of Denver
TOB's Funtimes50: Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Res

Added Feb 14, 2019



Experience Description: I recently was looking forward to a good massage and found Jessie. Her ad shows her eyes sparkling in a motorcycle helmet and I knew I needed to meet her. Texted her and she responded quickly. Tall and strong is the way she describes herself, which she is; but that over looks her gentle and crazy side. Her incall is clean and well organized, with a massage table setup in the center of the room.

Jessie is CMT qualified and ready and willing to give you a wonderfully strong therapeutic massage. As she worked over all my muscle knots, I quickly relaxed and delighted in her crazy side. The view during our time together was wondrous. Fun and erotic, playful and teasing. My time flew by and I never felt hurried or pushed. The atmosphere was that of a visiting ex-lover from far away. A quick shower and I was on my way. I would give Jessie my highest rating and recommend scheduling an appt today!

by Doug_2 on Jessica Of Denver
Massage Republic's Doug_2

Added Feb 01, 2019



I recently was looking forward to a good massage and found Jessie. Her ad shows her eyes sparkling in a motorcycle helmet and I knew I needed to meet her. Texted her and she responded quickly. Tall and strong is the way she describes herself, which she is; but that over looks her gentle and crazy side. Her incall is clean and well organized, with a massage table setup in the center of the room.

Jessie is CMT qualified and ready and willing to give you a wonderfully strong therapeutic massage. As she worked over all my muscle knots, I quickly relaxed and delighted in her crazy side.

The view during our time together was wondrous. Fun and erotic, playful and teasing. My time flew by and I never felt hurried or pushed. The atmosphere was that of a visiting ex-lover from far away. A quick shower and I was on my way. I would give Jessie my highest rating and recommend scheduling an appt today!

by NightMoves on Jessica Of Denver

Added Feb 01, 2019



An old injury from my International competition days has suddenly been reoccurring. I usually seek help from a chiropractor but I ran across Jessica's profile a couple months back and thought I will give her a shot at treating my injury considering she's tall, strong and a legit CMT and besides I really wanted to meet the lady behind those intense blue eyes.

When I arrived she introduced herself and we sat down and I told her what was going on with me, she made a few suggestions which I agreed to and then I went to the bathroom to take a hot shower just before she started working on me.

By the end of the session Jessica had me feeling so much better I had to try a few options which is on her service menu on her website. Jessica thank you for your help and time.

by Raider995x on Jessica Of Denver
Massage Republic's Raider995x

Added Jan 28, 2019

Jessica is without a doubt the total package. I have seen her many times, and each time she finds a way to sense my mood and needs, and ease me out of my stress and into a relaxing, erotic place. She is smart, and sexy, and her skills are unmatched. Every time I leave her, I am looking forward to our next encounter, and the new things we will explore together. Highly Recommend !!!

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»